Capt AJ Singh to Chair IPSC

At the 78th Annual Conclave of the Indian Public Schools’ Conference (IPSC) held at the Punjab Public School Nabha from the 2nd to the 5th of December 2017, for eighty two School Principals of the top residential Public Schools of the country, Capt AJ Singh, Headmaster Pinegrove School, Dharampur was elected, unopposed as the Chairperson of the Conference. He shall hold the baton in this prestigious position till Jan 2020. He shall also be appointed as a member of the Board of Governors of the CBSE in his ex-officio capacity as Chair of the IPSC.Capt AJ Singh is the 40th Chairperson of the 78-year-old IPSC and this honour has been conferred on the State of Himachal after 1980 when Mr SR Das, then Headmaster of Lawrence School Sanawar was elected to the post for the years 1981 and 1982.

Latest News: